To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.
To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.
To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.
To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.
To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.
To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.
To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.
To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.
To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.
To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.
To teach through engaging methods to create comfortable
and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests
in study and foster their confidence.

Our Mandarin Course

Our Mandarin course materials are carefully selected by the Centre’s senior teachers according to the different stages of students’ learning and development. Some tailored coursework materials are designed and prepared by the teachers themselves. We are committed to cultivating an interest in learning Mandarin and enhancing Chinese learning in a Mandarin-language environment. We promote learning through fun activities and always encourage students with positive reinforcement. This ensures that they can enjoy a relaxed and happy atmosphere in which to learn Mandarin.

Our Mandarin Class – Beginner Course (K1, K2, K3)

Focusing on a solid the Chinese foundation is our aim in K1, K2 and K3 classes. Theme books will be used as teaching materials with conversations, stories, songs and games. Recognizing words from easy to advanced and improving students’ reading ability are also vital for the children. Pinyin book are mainly used to enforce their pinyin foundation. Students have to do writing, dictation and exercises during their classes. Teachers will give different materials to students according to their needs and abilities

Our Mandarin Class – Primary School Course

In order to improve their Chinese, our primary school students will mainly focus on writing, reading comprehension, book reviews and reading idioms. By writing historical stories, the students have a chance to learn and understand Chinese culture and history. Parts of the teaching materials are edited by our center teachers. Assisting them to finish their school assessment and strengthening their exam skills are also part of our mission.

Chinese Dancing Course

Chinese Dance Course – Baby Dance Class

Our purpose is to stimulate an interest in dance and Mandarin through fun and vivid Chinese music.
Developing their sense of rhythm, physical fitness, body movements, being independence, following instructions and teamwork are important to toddlers (Age2-4).

Beijing Dance Academy Chinese Dance Grading Examination

Through our training, most of our students take part in the Beijing Dance Academy Chinese Dance Grading Examination and gain top results every year. An international certificate of examination of artistic level will be distributed after the exam.

Drama Course

Students learn Putonghua in an interactive way through drama. It is also a platform for students to gain knowledge of Chinese history and culture.

About Us

The Chinese Language Arts & Culture Academy is an education institute with a team of professionals, adopting a modern teaching pedagogy. We specialize in teaching toddles, children, teenagers and adults in Mandarin, Chinese dance and drama.

The institute was founded by Ms. Chiu Fung in 2011 and she is devoted to nurturing children and youth, encouraging them to be inquisitive and reach their full potential. Through her professional and dedicated teaching approach, Ms. Chiu stimulates the children and develop their knowledge and experience through different training and learning techniques. Our students have been repeatedly successful, not only across various levels of external Mandarin and Chinese dance examinations, but also in speech competitions. Our performance levels have been affirmed and appreciated by both parents and the public. In September 2016, the Hong Kong Ming Pao Newspaper “2017/18 Strategy of Kindergarten Selection in Hong Kong” conducted an interview with us and we sincerely thank them for their recognition and praise of our teaching expertise.

Our Education Mission

To teach through engaging methods; to create comfortable and joyful learning environment; to cultivate children's interests in study and foster their confidence.

© Copyright Chinese Language Arts and Culture Academy™
All rights reserved

寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。
寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。
寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。
寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。
寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。
寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。
寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。
寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。
寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。
寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。
寓教於樂,在快樂中學習。
培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助建立自信。

我們的普通話課程

普通話課程教材由中心資深老師根據兒童不同的學習發展階段精心挑選,其中部分教材由老師親自設計編寫。我們一直致力於為學生創立全普通話的語言環境、培養學生學習普通話的興趣及提升中文學習能力。我們堅持融知識性與趣味性於一體的教學方式,並提倡在教學中做到多鼓勵多表揚,讓我們孩子們在自由快樂的教學氛圍中學習普通話知識。

普通話班 – ( K1、K2、K3 )

我們主要使用《主題書》《認字本》《拼音書》等教材教授幼稚園學生。《主題書》充分融合了常識、故事、音樂及遊戲等內容為一體,以提升學生學習積極性;《認字本》主要設計成單字與句式結合的課本方式,以提高學生的認字能力;《拼音書》能夠糾正學生普通話讀音並幫助提高學生識字能力。同時,老師會以寫字及默書等練習方式配合當日所教授的內容訓練學生書寫和記憶能力。

普通話班 – 小學部

在小學部,我們以寫作、閱讀理解、認字(動詞、名詞、形容詞為主)、成語故事閱讀等方式幫助學生更好的掌握中文知識和加強中文語言的表達運用。我們定期為學生安排閱讀和理解歷史故事,讓學生學習和瞭解中國文化及歷史文化。同時本中心會根據學生能力親自為學生編寫合適的教材,並根據學生學習所處階段與所就讀學校的中文課程要求作出一對一個性化規劃指導,協助學生提升在校中文成績。

中國舞蹈課程

寶寶舞蹈班

舞蹈班主教語言為普通話。中國舞蹈班課程通過生動有趣的音樂教材引導和培養幼兒對舞蹈和普通話的興趣,同時訓練幼兒的節奏能力、聆聽指示能力、身體平衡力、獨立能力和團隊合作精神。

北京舞蹈學院中國舞等級考試班

學生通過在我校的訓練,由教授老師評估後參與北京舞蹈學院的中國舞考級試。學生通過考試取得證書後由北京舞蹈學院頒發,此證書是國際通用。每年我校培養的學生都在舞蹈考級試中取得了優異的成績。

我們的話劇班

話劇班主教語言為普通話。話劇班通過話劇表演來提高和訓練學生的普通話表達和表演能力,同時給學生創造一個學習中國歷史文化的平台。

關於我們

中國文化漢語藝術工坊是一間融合現代教育,匯集授課專業導師,重點致力於教授兒童、少年、青年及成人學習漢語、中國舞蹈、話劇的教育學校。

學校於2011年由趙鳳老師創辦,堅持以專業和認真的教學態度,培養孩子們的學習興趣,力求通過各種鍛煉激發孩子們的潛在才能和智慧。在我校學習的學生無論參加各級漢語、舞蹈考試,還是朗誦比賽都屢創佳績,教學成績受到家長們及外界的肯定與好評。另外,學校在2016年9月接受了香港明報的【全港幼稚園選校全攻略2017-2018年】雜誌專訪。衷心感謝媒體對學校教學路程的肯定。

  我們的教學宗旨是讓孩子們在快樂中學習。中國古代大教育家孔子曾說:「興趣是最好的老師。」我們努力在開設的所有課程中做到寓教於樂,營造輕鬆愉悅的學習氣氛中,培養孩子們對學習的興趣並幫助學生建立自信,力求做到學有所得,學有所望。

未來,我們將繼續以最誠懇和認真的態度,最優質的教學成績來回饋大家對我們的信任和對教育工作的支持!

© Copyright Chinese Language Arts and Culture Academy™
All rights reserved